Concert Music

With Voice of Triumph Raised (concert band) (7:15)

Touch & Go (saxophone quartet) (5:20)

Presage (large chamber orchestra) (14:10)

Hijinks (tenor saxophone and electronic media) (4:10)

Four Capriccios for Bb Clarinet (7:30)

Were You There (youth orchestra) 4:30) (vln 1-2, vla, vc)

Abide With Me (violin, saxophone, piano) (7:00) (optional transcription for oboe, vln, pno)

Confluence (electronic media) (3:10)

Colloquy (flute and percussion) (7:20)

Great Savior (youth orchestra) (4:43) (vln 1-2, vla, vc)

Clear Blue (mixed instr. quintet) (5:30)

Sonata for Soprano Saxophone and Piano (12:30) (optional transcription for oboe)

Psalm 13 (concert choir, piano) (6:00)

Reflection a’ rebours (saxophone quartet) (5:30)
©2011 custermusic all rights reserved                                                                              designed by: vividpeach